ASIA
Corporate Office: INDIA
ROHA Dyechem Pvt. Ltd.
JJT House Plot No. A/44-45,
Road No.2, M.I.D.C., Andheri (E),

Mumbai - 400 093, India
T: +91 22 4077 3333
F: +91 22 2830 2531 / 32
E: roha.india@rohagroup.com
CHINA
ROHA Dyechem Shanghai Co. Ltd.
Plot No. T4-2-4B, Jinhu Road No. 278, Jinqiao, Pudong, Shanghai - 201206, China
T: +86 21 5510 0206
F: +86 21 5510 0207
E: roha.china@rohagroup.com
INDONESIA
PT. ROHA Lautan Pewarna, Kota Delta Mas, Jl. Tol Cikampek KM.37 Kawasan Green Land, Kav. Batavia BD/2, Cikarang Pusat - 17530, Indonesia
T: +62 21 8997 0302
F: +62 21 8997 3247 / 1600
E: roha.indonesia@rohagroup.com
THAILAND
ROHA Dyechem (Thailand) Ltd.
SME factory 1, 888/5-6 Moo 9, Soi Roongcharuen 1, Bangpla, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540, Thailand
T: +66 2 181 6782 / 3 / 4
F: +66 2 181 6785
E: roha.thailand@rohagroup.com
VIETNAM
ROHA Dyechem Vietnam Ltd.
LOT II – 1 1 Road 8, Area 1, Industrial Group II, Tan Binh Ndustrial Park, Tay Thanh ward, Tan Ohu District, HCMC
T: +84 08 3816 0391 / 2 / 4
F: +84 08 3816 0395
E: roha.vietnam@rohagroup.com
PHILIPPINES
ROHA Specialties Philippines,
Inc. 1416 -1418 Mayhaligue cor.
Masangkay Street
Manila, Philippines
T: +63 2 251 7464
F: +63 2 256 5503
E: roha.philippines@rohagroup.com
AUSTRALIA
Roha (Australia) Pty Ltd
74-76 Bayfield Road, Bayswater,
Victoria 3153,
Australia.
T: +61 3 9729 0302
F: +61 3 9720 4013
E: roha.australia@rohagroup.com
EUROPE
SPAIN
ROHA Europe S.L.U.
Llibrers, 19. P.I. Masia Del Juez,
46900 Torrente - Valencia,
Spain
T: +34 96 1588 885
F: +34 96 1588 877
E: roha.spain@rohagroup.com
UNITED KINGDOM
ROHA UK Ltd.,
Unit 1, Beacon Business Park Lodgeway, Caldicot, Monmouthshire, NP26 5PX, United Kingdom
T: +44 1291 431 799
F: +44 1291 425 127
E: roha.uk@rohagroup.com
ITALY
ROHA Srl. (Italy),
Via Carpaccio ,
12, 20133 Milano,
Italy
T: +39 02 3946 1883
F: +39 02 3946 1884
E: roha.italy@rohagroup.com
RUSSIA
Roha Dyechem L.L.C.
Blagodatnaya Str., 67, lit. V
196105, St. Petersburg
Russia
T: +7 812 331 0530
F: +7 812 324 1977
E: roha.russia@rohagroup.com
TURKEY
Roha Gida Katki Maddeleri Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Esenkent Mh. Enverpasa Cd.
Regnum Elitkent 5B Blok D:5 (34510) Esenyurt
Istanbul - TURKEY,
T: +90 850 224 5336
Mob: +90 532 471 9204
E: roha.turkey@rohagroup.com
GERMANY
ROHA EUROPE, S.L.U.,
Office Germany,
Fürther Strasse 27,
90429 Nürnberg,
Germany
T: +49-911-28.707-152
E: roha.germany@rohagroup.com
AMERICA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
ROHA USA, Llc.
5015, Manchester Avenue,
St. Louis, MO 63110, United States of America
T: +1 888 533 7642
F: +1 888 531 0461
E: roha.usa@rohagroup.com
MEXICO
ROHA Sciences Mexico S.A.De.C.V.,
Emilio Cardenas No.32,
Col. Tlalnepantla Centro, C.P. 54000, Mexico
T: +52 55 5384 5731 / 4378
F: +52 55 5565 4334
E: roha.mexico@rohagroup.com
ARGENTINA
ROHA Argentina S.R.L.
Pico 1671 2C - CP: C1429EEC
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires - Argentina
T: +54-11-4703-4382
E: roha.argentina@rohagroup.com
BRAZIL
ROHA Brasil Ltda.
Rodovia Raposo Tavares km 43,5 – Centro
Complexo Empresarial Raposo Tavares
CEP 06730-000 - Vargem Grande Paulista / SP
T: +55-11-3500-6222
E: roha.brazil@rohagroup.com
CANADA
ROHA Canada Pvt. Ltd.
Company offices
Toronto – Ontario - Canada
T: +1 844 764 2226
C: +1 416 357-4968
F: +1 888 531 0461
E: roha.canada@rohagroup.com
Africa and MiddleEast
SOUTH AFRICA
ROHA Dyechem Pvt. Ltd.,
Erf 476, Icon Park,
Sunderland Ridge Ext 18,
Centurion, 0157. South Africa
T: +27 12 653 4901 / 2 / 3
F: +27 12 653 4900
E: roha.southafrica@rohagroup.com
EGYPT
ROHA Dyechem Egypt Llc.,
Factory No.3, First Industrial Zone, Badr City, Cairo,
Egypt.
T: (+2)-0228607137
F: (+2)-0228607419
E: hany.saeed@rohagroup.com
E: Kholoud.afify@rohagroup.com
DUBAI
Roha Middle East FZE,
Po Box -15645, Amber Gem Tower. Office No : E1- 801,
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street
Ajman, UAE.
T: +971 6 566 0916
E: roha.middleeast@rohagroup.com